Print

Manufacturer of Model Cars

Manufacturer of Model Cars


ABC_Brianza

ABC_Brianza

ABC Brianza was established 1973 and is still a family-owned Italian company. They are among the few remaining European manufacturers of model cars. In addition to the love for model cars, search for new materials, new techniques, unusual subjects are the "plus" of their models. Their overall goal is ‘Quality and Perfection`. Web site: www.abcbrianza.com

Autocult

Store here a short description on the type of offers and contents in this category.

Autopioneer

Autopioneer

Autopioneer manufactures 1:43 resin models of cars with exceptional engineering and design excellence. The edition is limited to 50 pieces and it is a European production. The goal is to launch a new model car every two months.

Candylab Toys

Candylab Toys

Candylab Toys was born out of our desire to revive the glamorous '60s American modernist vibe and carve it into awesome contemporary wood toy designs. As artists, designers and parents we draw on many influences, not least of which are our deep love of classic American Cars and the craftsmanship spirit of mid-century artisan furniture designers. www.candylabtoys.com

CCC

Dwindle

Dwindle is an Italian manufacturer specializing in model cars of land speed records (LSR).

Goldvarg Collection

Goldvarg Collection

Sergio Goldvarg is an Argentinian architect, better known as a car collector, model car collector and model car maker. 1990s Argentine brand of 1:43 scale white metal models of American Cars from the '40s and '50s founded by Sergio Goldvarg. In 2017, Goldvarg Collection is relaunching with resine models. Website: www.goldvargcollection.com 

Tin Wizard

Tin Wizard

Tin Wizard manufactures high-quality model cars made of white metal since 1979. All models are produce in small series in Germany only!

Drucken

Modellauto-Hersteller

Modellauto-Hersteller


ABC Brianza

ABC Brianza

ABC Brianza wurde 1973 gegründet und ist immer noch eine italienische Firma in Familienbesitz. Sie gehören zu den wenigen noch verbliebenen europäischen Herstellern von Modellautos. Neben der Liebe zu Modellautos sind die Suche nach neuen Materialien, neuen Techniken, ungewöhnlichen Motiven das "Plus" ihrer Modelle. Ihr übergeordnetes Ziel ist "Qualität und Perfektion". Webseite: www.abcbrianza.com

Autopioneer

Autopioneer

Autopioneer stellt 1:43 Resin-Modelle von Autos mit außergewöhnlichen Pionier-Leistungen für Technik und Design her. Die Auflage ist auf 50 Stück limitiert und es handelt sich um eine europäische Produktion. Ziel ist es, alle zwei Monate ein neues Modellauto auf den Markt bringen.

Candylab Toys

Candylab Toys

Candylab Toys wurde aus dem Wunsch heraus gegründet, die glamourösen 60er Jahre der USA wieder aufleben zu lassen und es in atemberaubenden zeitgenössischen Designs-Holz-Spielzeug schnitzen. Als Künstler, Designer und Eltern bezieht Candylab  viele persönliche Einflüssen mit ein, nicht zuletzt von ihrer tiefen Liebe zu klassischen amerikanischen Autos und der modernen Handwerkskunst seiner Zeit.  www.candylabtoys.com

CCC

Dwindle

Dwindle ist ein italienischer Hersteller, der sich auf Modellautos von Landgeschwindigkeitrekorde (LSR) spezialisiert hat. 

Goldvarg Collection

Goldvarg Collection

Sergio Goldvarg ist ein argentinischer Architekt, besser bekannt als Autosammler, Modellautosammler und Modellautohersteller. Argentinische Marke der 1990er Jahre im Maßstab 1:43 von American Cars aus den 40er und 50er Jahren, die von Sergio Goldvarg gegründet wurden. Im Jahr 2017 startet Goldvarg Collection mit Resine-Modellen neu. Website: www.goldvargcollection.com 

Tin Wizard

Tin Wizard

Tin Wizard fertigt hochwertige Modellautos aus Weißmetall seit 1979. Alle Modelle werden nur in Kleinserie und in Deutschland hergestellt!